POSITION AVAILABLE: Project manager for HepBcommunity.org

Dear all,

HepBCommunity.org is currently seeking applicants for a new 0.5FTE project manager role to help promote and expand the website. Please apply if you are interested in being part of a friendly multi-disciplinary team with a strong focus on directly helping the community.

Position description below
https://wimr.elmotalent.com.au/careers/wimr/job/view/150

Thanks,
Thomas

4 Likes

Please share among your networks and with anyone you think may be a great fit for the position.

Cheers,
Thomas

1 Like

Hi @ThomasTu

I am willing to spare some of my free time to help if possible. I have expertise in website development.

Thanks

1 Like

Thanks @senhour, really helpful to know and we may call on you in the future :slight_smile:

Cheers,
TT

Hello @ThomasTu,
Hope you are doing great,
I am a programmer and know about web too. If I could be useful, I really interested to help the community. If there is also something could be useful in relation with AI or Machine-learning I really love to help. maybe I can be a little part of something. makes me feel useful and help me to get over with my feeling about HBV.

1 Like

Thank you for your kind offer, @IWillBeCured. Much appreciated and I’ll keep that in mind as we move forward. I don’t think we have any AI or machine learning aspects on the horizon for HepBCommunity, but could potentially be useful in our research stream down the track.

Thomas

1 Like

Dear @ThomasTu ,
It would be my honor to be a helpful and useful part of anything that can help people. It is definitely the only thing that could offer me peace.

1 Like

I am writing to ask for your support in creating a new topic on the forum that is focused on leveraging the power of IT and AI to speed up our research efforts.